Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

My salesperson Mr. Newton Rose was a fantastic/ outstanding salesperson!!! He took his time to show us different vehicles that we had said that we were looking for. He even took his time to see if we had any questions. I would highly recommend any and everybody to get referred to him and if I know somebody that needs a vehicle from Toyota that I'm going to refer them to him Mr Newton Rose thank you for all that you have done for us and help us with our choice of vehicle it was a great pleasure purchasing our ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I just bought a new 2021 Toyota Corolla (first car ever purchased at a dealership) and I must say this is an experience of a lifetime!!! It was awesome to have had the blessing of working with their employees especially Jorge!!! Guy was straight forward no hidden agenda and made sure without a doubt I was comfortable and informed the entire process of the purchase. I got a really great deal as a first time buyer! If the time comes again I’ll definitely be back to their dealership for any future endeavors of car buying!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I had a great experience with Toyota of Killeen. My sales man Mr Newton Rose was very helpful and he’s not afraid to fight for the best deal for you!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

You cannot ask for better care, customer service, or attention to detail than what you will receive at Toyota of Killeen! Newton Rose was patient, and beyond knowledgeable every step of the way, on every aspect of the vehicle. Thank you so much! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

This by far is the Best Toyota Team that I’ve ever experienced. Christian men, kind courteous, and looking out for their clients. THANK YOU TOYOTA of KILLEEN 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Chanz was Awesome!!! The best experience I’ve had at a dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Very helpful. Quick to listen and find the right vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Very fast, and professional service! Sly, thank you for all of your help. Everyone that helped my husband and I, thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Always great customer service, I recommend Toyota to anyone. They will beat the other competitors hands down!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! They were all so friendly and helpful, special thanks to Eric and Jorge!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Great experience, and great purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

A big 'Thank You' again to Jorge Pedroza for making our car purchase such a painless experience. He was courteous, knowledgeable and professional and we did appreciate his assistance very much.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

This was an easy todo purchase. I contacted the online person in sales who got my info the the online manager Jorge took my must haves and located my truck it was not even to the dealership but he found what I wanted. I gave him my deposit and the next day he had it. He sent pictures too. The finance person was so kind and genuine I felt wonderful and confident trusting he would get a finance approval. I am a single woman and only had my dad and a couple of male friends who walked me through a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Always get a fair deal here. Thanks Newton and Billy!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Friendly concise welcoming people. Leo worked with us understanding what we needed.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I visited a few weeks ago for a routine maintenance. They had an awesome program on Women's Wednesday program between 11:30-2PM. I could get a free boxed lunch and a free 15 minute manicure while I waited for my car to be serviced! How cool is that?! The lady running the program was super nice and helpful! 5 stars for that. I need to drop a star for the service agent working with me though. The service agent was a bit condescending about some questions I had about a fix I needed for the car. I didn't even get ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I was very happy with the way everyone worked with me Kind and courtesy Would refer others to the dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Great customer service....

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I recently purchased my new Toyota through Toyota Killeen. I worked directly with Newton Rose and Robert Gill. Both individuals were extremely professional and knowledgeable and made the car buying process effortless. I am extremely happy with my purchase!!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Professional and personal service.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Brought my car in for a routine maintenance. I used their online scheduling and had zero problems. I was immediately greeted when I arrived and it seems like they got to my car soon shortly afterwards. I was in and out in less than an hour--which is very rare. The entire time I was there, I saw a gentleman sanitizing the seats in the waiting room immediately after a guest leaves. 👍🏻

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Great vehicle, quick and easy, wonderful service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Once we found out definite info about our purchase it was a great experience and our sales rep Newton Rose did a great job of briefing about the Tundra and Orientation about the service and parts departments

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

The only dealership I've ended up purchasing vehicles from. I love Toyota vehicles and now i love Toyota dealerships because of Toyota of Killeen. Chanz and Jay have been the best sales persons that i have had the pleasure of buying cars from. I purchased my Supra from here and now waiting for my wife's Camry XSE. Me and my wife greatly appreciate the exceptional service, patience and transparency that we have received when discussing and choosing our vehicles. If your looking for great vehicles and great service then look no further because Toyota of Killeen has you ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Working with Sylvester Brooks was a pleasure. He thoroughly explained everything and made the process of buying a vehicle stress free. I am very satisfied with Toyota of Killeen.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Ask for Joel. He will treat you right and be honest and upfront. No shady business practices like freedom country who changes the price while in the middle of signing.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I'm no young buck anymore and I've bought a few cars in my time. Came to Toyota of killeen and Joel came out to greet us. No BS and upfront. I had been to most of the dealerships in town already and with the car market the way it is today most of these clowns don't even want to be bothered to help you. Not Joel, he was on top of everything. We came in with our own financing and we were in and out with my new car in under 2 hours tops. Great salesmen and atmosphere. ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Great experience. Walked out with a great truck, even got the best deal thanks to Jorge! Got exactly what I wanted and the process was pretty quick and easy.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I’ve bought four vehicles here in the last several years, all with Leo as my salesman. He’s friendly, helpful, and fast every time!! Thanks Leo!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Class act from the sales associate Jorge, sales managers and finance. Definitely will purchase from Toyota of Killeen again!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Andy Robertson. Was very helpful and accommodating when helping me purchase my first car. Definitely recommend going to him to purchase your vehicles. Had an amazing experience. He knew what he was talking about when showing me cars and explaining the technology in these newer cars.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great dealership. I have purchased my last 3 vehicles with them. Recently purchased a Toyota Sienna with them and they went above a beyond finding the exact model and color we wanted. They did not have the one we wanted on their lot but were able to find one and brought to their location within 2 days. I recommend Gerardo Rodriguez as a go to person when trying to find what you need. He kept me up to date with all the details, when searching for the vehicle we wanted.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great, no hassle approach! Josh was fun to work with. He's personable and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Friendly folks. Great deals. Got exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Jay & Chanz made buying a new car a breeze! It was a fun & pleasant experience, instead of the dreaded “trying to sell you on what you don’t need” ordeal! We drive all the way from the Austin area, bc Toyota of Killeen had better prices, better offering in stock and friendly staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Purchased this beauty from TOK. Thanks Josh for all of your help! 🔥🔥🔥🔥

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Purchased two vehicles right at closing, staff where very accommodating. Will buy from here again.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Jorge was great! Great finance team as well!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

I recommend that Mr. Johnson is a very nice man and will work with your budget. He helped us get our son’s car! He exceeded what we expected. 😊👍

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Thank you josh! We really appreciate everything!! Very patient & friendly salesman!! 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I love the Toyota dealership the employees are very helpful I have a Toyota 4Runner my girlfriend has a RAV4 and my daughter just got a Chevrolet Spark all from Toyota of Killeen

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

We had our hearts set on another vehicle at a different nearby dealership. When we were disappointed in that vehicle we drove through Toyota “just to look”. Instead, I fell in LOVE with a Rav4, and less than 24 hours later I drove it home. Matt was an awesome sales guy, and we never felt any pressure whatsoever. Between him and the finance department we left with better terms than we gave Matt as are requirements. This is the 6th car we have purchased in a dealership across 3 states and by far the easiest process with the most relaxed and knowledgeable ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I would have to say this was the easiest and fastest car buying experience ever in my 20 something years of buying and trading in cars. Chanz was awesome. He made this a great experience for my 18 year old son as he was purchasing his first car all by himself...Thank you Toyota of Killeen.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Joel Butts is a great person and great salesperson. I went in to Killeen Toyota to inquire more information on the vehicle that I wanted to buy. I was planning to get the vehicle probably the following week, but Joel was able to answer all my questions, to the point that I was able to make my decision right there and then. Rolled out the dealership with my 2021 Sienna Hybrid Van. Once again get Saleperson and great person Joel Butts. Melvin Nihau

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Just bought our second vehicle from Toyota of Killeen. They have great customer service and definitely have competitive prices for whatever you’re looking for. Best dealership in town.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

We reached out to them about a vehicle we were interested in and a few hours later we drove off in our new car. Friendly professional staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Went in just to look, Joshua in sales showed us a brand new 2021 Sienna XLT that was exactly what we wanted. Made a great deal, paperwork took some time, but sales and finance gave us updates all the way. Highly recommend the dealership and brand.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Toyota of Killeen is fantastic! Newton was so easy to work with, very knowledgeable and has followed up on several things. Dealership is clean, friendly and lots of vehicles to choose from. Thanks for a great (4th) Toyota!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had!!! Jay is knowledgeable, kind, honest, and was able to deliver us the exact vehicle we were wanting.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Mr. Jermaine Thomas was extremely helpful and catered to all my needs. I’ll definitely buy here again!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

The person that help us was very nice and informative. He knows everything that needs to know about the car we chose. He made sure our needs were taken care of. His name is Andy Robertson. Definitely recommend this person if y’all wanting to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Andy and Bill are the best - great customer service and an awesome new truck!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

They were extremely flexible with what I could afford and had amazing costumer care.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Newton was very friendly, personable, and professional. He helped make the process very easy and enjoyable. I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

it was great! they were very helpful! they’re so kind, i got to talk with our sales man andy & get to know him! they’re very friendly & confident in selling good quality cars!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

The entire experience was simple & plain. We got in, signed our paperwork, & left happy. I highly recommend seeing Leo Johnson if you need a new vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Reached out to another dealer to find the truck I wanted. Excellent personal service and communication right through to the drive away.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Sylvester and Rocky were very efficient and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I bought my first Toyota here at Toyota of Killeen. Leo Johnson was our sales representative and we would give him 100 stars out of 10! He was so helpful not pushy. He listened to what we were looking for and what we wanted in our new car and helped us find exactly that. We really enjoyed our car buying experience at Toyota of Killeen with Mr. Leo Johnson.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I was extremely impressed with how easily, efficiently and fairly the whole car purchase process happened. I got the exact car I wanted and so quickly, too. There was no pressure at all and I feel satisfied with the whole operation.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Absolutely hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. Went quick and everyone was so helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Newton Rose was an amazing salesman. He listened to what we wanted and needed for our family!!! Jennifer C. recommended us to him, she works there also. Overall experience was great!!! Thanks y'all!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

They have always gone above and beyond for me! They don’t try and get more money from me and woman Wednesday to get me a little savings on my oil changes! I bought my car in CT and they were not the best! Hands down the best people and place. I won’t take my car anywhere else. Very honest and reliable! Definitely recommend them! Hands down! I’m not a review kind of person but they for sure deserved the recognition!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

First time purchasing with Toyota. I enjoyed the interaction I had with everyone in the dealership. I highly recommend Joel B. if you are looking for a salesman who listens to you, is knowledgeable, and is not pushy. Joel and the financial manager at the end of the process made my purchase experience a breeze. (Total time spent on Monday 3-4 hours) I did spend time test driving.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Very easy transaction and Jorge went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Great experience. G Rodriguez, very professional and polite. He goes above and beyond. I would recommend him at any time. 10/10

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

Leo was once again awesome and allowed me to test drive and then helped answer all my questions about my car!! I was able to get my car traded in and drive home in my new perfect for me car!! I also liked and respected that when we got there a young man was talking and then realized we had worked with Leo before and went to get him since I was his original customer.


Leave Us A Review