Customer Testimonials

Couple walking into a dealership

Toyota of Killeen Customer Testimonials

At Toyota of Killeen, we’re committed to giving each and every customer the dealership experience they deserve. Check out the Toyota of Killeen customer reviews, then schedule a test-drive at our Toyota dealership in Killeen, TX. Our team can get to know you and help you pick out the perfect new Toyota RAV4 or Corolla for your lifestyle. In need of auto maintenance or Toyota repairs? Our technicians can take care of any service you may require. Discover why our nearby Toyota dealership is the location of choice for Texas Toyota fans, then visit us for yourself! Our sales, service and finance teams can’t wait to assist you.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

They were very kind and accommodating. The staff went above and beyond to help me after moving to town from out of state without a car. Shout out to Jay Thomas who helped me find my car. He was beyond helpful and made me feel at ease during the buying process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Thank you very much Newton for being patient and understanding towards my purchase of the 2022 Toyota Tundra 1794. I understand dealing with allocations and a new way of selling vehicles. Newton kept his word when I was told that he would take care of me. My purchase is complete. Toyota of Killeen has an AWESOME SALESMAN!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

The 4th vehicle I purchase from Toyota of Killeen, and it’s always a great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Newton took the time to listen to what I wanted, then went after it and got me the exact car I asked for. Definitely recommend seeing him if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

I just bought another Toyota from Gerardo "G" Rodriguez, he has always take care of me and my family. Always delivers on time, great human, Honest and very Professional. Less than 45 minutes i was out with my new Tacoma. Me and my Wife wish him Happy Holidays.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

The salesmen and the office staff of Toyota of Killeen came highly recommended so I chose to travel from San Antonio to Killeen just to work with them. I was not disappointed, they proved to be just as good as I was told they were. The car arrived early and they informed me immediately. I highly recommend choosing to buy from Toyota of Killeen.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

Newton Rose was a true professional. Everything was done quickly and efficiently when picking up our new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Great people, they gave us space to look around without bothering us. They were fast on giving us prices and letting us take a test drive.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I recomend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy with a smooth transaction, great customer service, and amazing prices. Andy and Leo helped me get what i wanted and when I needed it. If you are thinking of buuing you definitely want to go through these guys words cant explain the service and hard work these guus do to get you into the vehicle you want. Thanks guys your fan Amber

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Our sales-rep, Chanz, was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in and what was on the lot at the time. He was very pleasant and easy to work with. The whole test driving and buying experience was easy and painless.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Professional, knowledgeable and so very helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

I understand sometimes things don’t go as planned, thank you Rossy Torres for being honest and taking care of my maintenance service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

It was great working with Newton. He gave me a better option than I thought I could get. He also did an excellent job in explaining the pros and cons of each decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Even though it was a different buying experience, with not being able to sit in different models, our salesman was very knowledgeable and forthcoming. While waiting for my truck to be delivered he was quick to answer text and calls!! Thanks Chanz! While waiting for truck I watched YouTube videos to get more knowledge on the truck. So when Chanze went over the truck with us I was already somewhat familiar. Getting the paperwork finalized was also a smooth in and out. Awesome experience. Thanks Toyota of Killeen!!🇺🇸

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Jay & Rocky we’re superb and the easiest experience we have ever had in car purchasing. Wish the service department was as good.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Fast and courteous sales staff. Fair trade offer. Arrived just before closing and drove away with a new car very quickly.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

This was our first time buying a car as a family & Joshua made the whole process simple & easy & he was very knowledgeable! He was so helpful & worked hard to get us the best deal on our 2021 RAV4 Hybrid! He learned our needs to help us get the vehicle we needed for our growing family & talked to us on a personal level aside from the sale. I definitely recommend Toyota of Killeen, but especially recommend working with Joshua!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

We ordered our dream Tacoma from Toyota of Killeen! The wait was long (on account of manufacturing timeline) but well worth it! Jay did a great job keeping us informed and Chanz gave us a remarkable introduction to the truck’s features! They were very helpful throughout the entire process!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Great experience. Great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

Me. Rodriguez was very helpful and friendly. He helped me find the perfect car. The staff is very welcoming and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Bought my last 4 Toyotas here very happy with the service. Very clean place. They sanitize all the chairs and high touch areas. Please come and see this place. The service department is great 👍. Thanks Rosa. Super easy to get appointment and your vehicle le service.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Great place to get a new car! We have a new Rav 4 and Love it! We will be shopping there again!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Mr.rose helped us above and beyond to find us a car with the best price .if you want to buy a car ,he is the one to see .awesome person

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

We bought our first Toyota yesterday from Toyota of Killeen. Our experience from the first to the last minute was fabulous. We were in the door and out again in a little over an hour. The price was right and so is the payment. “G” Rodriguez is an amazing salesman and we will be seeing him again soon to order our next vehicle! 5 stars isn’t enough-stellar experience♥️

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

Honest, friendly, helpful, fast to respond

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Mr. Newton Rose is a man of integrity and his character is impeccable. His genuine character is the reason I was able to acquire a vehicle during a pandemic where inventory is at an all time low. I am so grateful we crossed path during my quest for a vehicle. However, after months of searching which lead to dead ends, I had totally given up on purchasing a vehicle from being disappointed over and over; it was then I received a text from Mr. Newton asking had I found a vehicle, I didn’t want to get my hopes up ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Thank you Jay for helping us with our recent purchase regarding the 2021 4Runner. You made our leasing agreement purchase simple and enjoyable. You’re a great asset to Toyota of Killeen. I also want to thank Fabian in Finance that made our lease possible. Thanks again for all your time, help and attention.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Thank you so much to Mr. Newton Rose and all the staff for working with my daughter and I to get her a dependable vehicle. She is so happy to be driving off to college this week. This is her first major purchase as an adult. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Matt. He helped me get the car I wanted and even got a few flaws fixed that were on the car. It's a shame they have to cover up tattoos, though.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Newton Rose made the car buying process super easy. Told him what features I wanted and he told me what vehicle had it all. Highly recommend Newton for any of your car needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Ordered a Tacoma, got the Tacoma, 130 miles in still happy with Tacoma.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Toyota of Killeen did a great job with helping me with picking the best car for me and was amazing to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Great service . Jorge was really nice & got back to me timely with any inquiries I had .

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Christy Hernandez did an outstanding job in helping me selecting and order the exact truck I wanted. My experience at Toyota of Killeen was excellelent. From the service manager assisting with the dealer installed lift kit I ordered to the finance specialist who had all my paperwork in order I was impressed with the professionalism of everyone I met. I will absolutely be doing business with Christy and the ToK Team again!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Tried to buy a vehicle locally in Cedar Park and could not get any help. Toyota of Killeen was more than happy to work with me. They even delivered my new vehicle to my house.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Let me start this review by saying, if you want or need a toyota go to toyota of Killeen and look for Jermaine Thomas. He is hands down the best over there and he was really kind and honest, very professional too. He got me the car that I wanted, exact trim and exact color. I would recommend Jay 11/10. Just want to mention the experience that I had with 2 people there, we were suppose to get the car out because I really needed for work then these 2 people did not allow us and we have to wait until the next ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I thought Chanz was extremely help. He went above and beyond to help us with the finances of the vehicle I purchased and he was very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Very responsive and professional Great team

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

I had a generally good experience. I was able to place a deposit and get the car I wanted. There was some miscommunication with some details but the car salesman cleared it up and was excellent at communicating updates on the car arrival.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Toyota of Killeen always provides the best experience when purchasing a new or used vehicle. I have bought two vehicles and sold another at Toyota of Killeen, and each transaction was fast, courteous, and painless. They are the only dealership I have left feeling completely satisfied, each and every time. A huge thank you to Leo and the rest of the staff who assisted me with my latest purchase!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

They were super helpful. Explained me almost everything about the car I got.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

We worked with Newton and he was wonderful. Extremely knowledgeable on the vehicles and extremely helpful through the entire buying process/experience!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I have purchased my last 4 cars from Toyota of Killeen. I've always been happy with the value they give for my trade as well as the price for the new car. After the sale the service is just a superb. All of my service is done at the dealership. I highly recommend Toyota of Killeen...it's like having a car concierge!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with my truck I recently got from Toyota in Killeen! Thank you Newton for your help!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

I just bought a 2021 Camry and I couldn’t be happier. Newton was patient as I had been yanked around by different dealerships. He found us a car and absolutely love it! They gave us upfront pricing with no games. Can’t tell you how easy and efficient my car buying experience was. I will send people I know to this dealership and will continue to buy from them.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

JOSH THE INTERNET SALES MANAGER WAS GREAT, HE WAS GREAG THE FASTEST EXPERIENCE I WVWR HAD AT A DEALERSHIP, THW FINANCE TEAM (CORY ABD ROCKY) WAS GREAT. I RECOMMEND SEEING THEM IF YALL ARE EVER IN THE MARKET FOR A NEW OR USED VEHICLE.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

If I could give ten stars I would. I bought a 2021 Camry Hybrid from Josh. Very knowledgeable and very courteous. The entire experience was fantastic. From the sales guy to finance and to the service department. These guys are awesome. I will definitely be back in the future for more purchases.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Had a wonderful experience with this dealership! We started our journey at Mac Haik in Temple and ended up here at the Toyota dealership in Killeen. Mac Haik ran my credit so many times that it made my credit score drop a bit and they still couldn’t get me into the vehicle I wanted. I had a very strong credit score so I should’ve been able to get into any vehicle I wanted. I feel like I was valued at the Toyota dealership and made a top priority. We got the truck of our dreams and a great ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

My salesperson Mr. Newton Rose was a fantastic/ outstanding salesperson!!! He took his time to show us different vehicles that we had said that we were looking for. He even took his time to see if we had any questions. I would highly recommend any and everybody to get referred to him and if I know somebody that needs a vehicle from Toyota that I'm going to refer them to him Mr Newton Rose thank you for all that you have done for us and help us with our choice of vehicle it was a great pleasure purchasing our ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I just bought a new 2021 Toyota Corolla (first car ever purchased at a dealership) and I must say this is an experience of a lifetime!!! It was awesome to have had the blessing of working with their employees especially Jorge!!! Guy was straight forward no hidden agenda and made sure without a doubt I was comfortable and informed the entire process of the purchase. I got a really great deal as a first time buyer! If the time comes again I’ll definitely be back to their dealership for any future endeavors of car buying!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I had a great experience with Toyota of Killeen. My sales man Mr Newton Rose was very helpful and he’s not afraid to fight for the best deal for you!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

You cannot ask for better care, customer service, or attention to detail than what you will receive at Toyota of Killeen! Newton Rose was patient, and beyond knowledgeable every step of the way, on every aspect of the vehicle. Thank you so much! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

This by far is the Best Toyota Team that I’ve ever experienced. Christian men, kind courteous, and looking out for their clients. THANK YOU TOYOTA of KILLEEN 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Chanz was Awesome!!! The best experience I’ve had at a dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Very helpful. Quick to listen and find the right vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Very fast, and professional service! Sly, thank you for all of your help. Everyone that helped my husband and I, thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Always great customer service, I recommend Toyota to anyone. They will beat the other competitors hands down!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! They were all so friendly and helpful, special thanks to Eric and Jorge!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Great experience, and great purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

A big 'Thank You' again to Jorge Pedroza for making our car purchase such a painless experience. He was courteous, knowledgeable and professional and we did appreciate his assistance very much.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

This was an easy todo purchase. I contacted the online person in sales who got my info the the online manager Jorge took my must haves and located my truck it was not even to the dealership but he found what I wanted. I gave him my deposit and the next day he had it. He sent pictures too. The finance person was so kind and genuine I felt wonderful and confident trusting he would get a finance approval. I am a single woman and only had my dad and a couple of male friends who walked me through a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Always get a fair deal here. Thanks Newton and Billy!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Friendly concise welcoming people. Leo worked with us understanding what we needed.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I visited a few weeks ago for a routine maintenance. They had an awesome program on Women's Wednesday program between 11:30-2PM. I could get a free boxed lunch and a free 15 minute manicure while I waited for my car to be serviced! How cool is that?! The lady running the program was super nice and helpful! 5 stars for that. I need to drop a star for the service agent working with me though. The service agent was a bit condescending about some questions I had about a fix I needed for the car. I didn't even get ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I was very happy with the way everyone worked with me Kind and courtesy Would refer others to the dealership


Leave Us A Review