Customer Testimonials

Couple walking into a dealership

Toyota of Killeen Customer Testimonials

At Toyota of Killeen, we’re committed to giving each and every customer the dealership experience they deserve. Check out the Toyota of Killeen customer reviews, then schedule a test-drive at our Toyota dealership in Killeen, TX. Our team can get to know you and help you pick out the perfect new Toyota RAV4 or Corolla for your lifestyle. In need of auto maintenance or Toyota repairs? Our technicians can take care of any service you may require. Discover why our nearby Toyota dealership is the location of choice for Texas Toyota fans, then visit us for yourself! Our sales, service and finance teams can’t wait to assist you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Dedicated trading platform they always go extra mile to keep up with good trading results. The tools are of great help to me. I am fully satisfied with all of their services including profit. I never worry about losing my money. I confidently make my investments with Mrs Anita Crypto Fx because I get the best advice from the greatest and best forex account manager. Good trading platform responsible to deal with. Really, guys, if I had known earlier that it was possible to make better profits and making fast withdrawal I would have started an investment earlier. They've ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

Dear SHEILA Thank you for the fantastic job you have been doing for me lately. Your hard work and dedication has really helped me out during difficult times . I just wanted to make sure you know how much you are valued and appreciated. We know that the recent round of lay-offs has been very bad for company morale. Not only are people worried about losing their money but also many people are out there receiving their withdrawal every day You come in early stay late and even use your free time to help pitch in and get things done. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I have never had a better or easier experience buying a car. Was a pleasure dealing with Newton Rose.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

The people that work there and their trust in Toyota vehicles. I've used this dealership for 42 years! Thank you for the quality of your service and loyalty!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I was so pleased with the service I received from Toyota of Killeen G was my salesperson he was very nice and the finance person made my deal go very smoothly . I would highly recommend them . So if your looking for a clean used car go to them they go above and beyond please go there first!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I went to Toyota of Killeen without the intentions of getting a new car. I just wanted information to see prices, and different options.However when I speak to Jorge he was such a great person, I talked to him he showed me the best he could offer and he gave me an excellent price and interest. Now I’m paying less for a better car, newer, and he also tinted the windows for me. Such a great person. That’s the kinda of person I want to find when buying a new car. If you are trying to sell ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Good customer service and a friendly experience is what I really love about this place.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Toyota of the Killeen is top notch. The staff is incredibly helpful and friendly. Billy was pleasure to work with in purchasing my Highlander. Very prompt in getting to me asap. Fabian was great with the financing. Very personable. And Sylvester was the best. He made sure I was educated and comfortable before I drove off the lot. I will be telling everyone about Toyota of Killeen. Thank you guys for all you did for me!!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Amazing service. Active duty, please stop sending your soldiers to other cities, this Toyota gave me the best service I’ve had to include Dallas, Austin, Colorado, and California. Not happy with the interest rate? There are other options to finance with banks, yes, but thats on you. The options and clarity of purchase provided is top notch, comparable to luxury brand sales that I’ve experienced. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Second purchase from Toyota of Killeen. Newton Rose is a pleasure to work with, as was all teams during purchase.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Awesome customer service and great prices

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Super thankful for Newton! He made car buying so quick and easy-not to mention enjoyable! I’d recommend everyone and anyone to buy their Toyota from Toyota of Killeen! Everyone there is a pleasure to meet! Thanks guys! *does a donut in my new 2022 RAV4*

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Her trading work is done with a level of expertise that can only be learned with years of experience at the highest levels. I was blown away by the ingenuity and thoroughness of strategy. I went in knowing 0 about online trading but Mrs Emily Alison walked me through every step of the process. I made $12,000 in just six days of trading, Don’t just recommend, I highly recommend. contact Mrs Emily Alison FX, via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1(434) 373‑2110

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Their people were very friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicle’s and the warranty and they worked with me and my wife to make it a great experience thank you Toyota Signed satisfied customer

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Newton Rose was amazing through the entire process and made me feel like family.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

From parking to finance this place tends to your needs. Will be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

I purchased my third Toyota Highlander and I’m completely satisfied. I really like the service department and our salesman (Sylvester Brooks) is excellent. I would highly recommend Toyota of Killeen.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I had a wonderful experience especially withsales rep Ana so sweet and answer all my questions about the minivan I definitely recommend everyone coming to Toyota of Killeen to see her

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Giving a five star rating on a couple of visit is asking a lot , I'll say this professional. No complaints of anything or anyone . nice folks all around .

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Was a quick and awesome process. I'm happy with my choice. Newton rose ur great

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Newton was a good mix of professional and friendly and helped me to get what I want at the price I wanted. That’s only happened one other time in my life!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

A+ service! Courtney was exceptional. Kept us informed thru the entire appointment. Very happy!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Excellent service. Listen to what I want help me get it.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

The staff at Toyota of Killeen is always helpful and courteous. They know their stuff. So down to Earth.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

This is the second vehicle I bought at Toyota of Killeen. First was in 2018 brand new Tundra this time March 2022 was a used vehicle. Both times the experience was easy and no pressure from either of the sales consultants. Andy was very easy to talk with and go out on test rides which there was there was 6 over 3 different days. My vehicle was totaled and I needed to get into something soon instead of continuing to pay for a rental. Andy went above and beyond my expectations. He knows all the vehicles on the lot not just the Toyotas. I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Great experience with these folks - very professional; went in just to see what they had on the lot and ended up making a purchase within the hour. I even received an introduction from the sales manager who was very personable. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

My lease was coming up and I wanted to trade up for a new RAV 4 So I went back to the Toyota dealer here in Killeen Texas where you’re always shown kindness and courtesy and friendly staff and the best deals in town. It went really smooth and fast with getting my car here and going through the finance was very smooth and fast Rocky Price and Chance our sales representative did a fantastic job I will definitely always recommend Toyota of Killeen

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

The service was superior. Everyone was friendly and informative. I am a ver satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Christy did a wonderful job as my sales representative she was attentive and engaging. Attention to the details were excellent. thank to the whole team there at Toyota of Killeen. Daniel

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Jorge is amazing very personable. He will take his time without any sales pushing. Jorge will get you into the vehicle you want.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

good communication and services

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Really awesome experience. Jorge helped me out with everything that I needed and he was very courteous. I was in and out, in about an hour(which from previous experiences that's super fast). Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

My purchase of a new 2022 Toyota Highlander with Toyota of Killeen went very smooth. Our salesman’s was very professional and personable at the same time. Pleasure doing business with him. I then went to Toyota of Killeen 7 days later and visited the parts department. I had a great experience with the man I worked with. I think this dealership is honest and top notch. I have worked with them before on a used car purchase and the management then was super and honest. I recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

They were very kind and accommodating. The staff went above and beyond to help me after moving to town from out of state without a car. Shout out to Jay Thomas who helped me find my car. He was beyond helpful and made me feel at ease during the buying process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Thank you very much Newton for being patient and understanding towards my purchase of the 2022 Toyota Tundra 1794. I understand dealing with allocations and a new way of selling vehicles. Newton kept his word when I was told that he would take care of me. My purchase is complete. Toyota of Killeen has an AWESOME SALESMAN!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

The 4th vehicle I purchase from Toyota of Killeen, and it’s always a great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Newton took the time to listen to what I wanted, then went after it and got me the exact car I asked for. Definitely recommend seeing him if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

I just bought another Toyota from Gerardo "G" Rodriguez, he has always take care of me and my family. Always delivers on time, great human, Honest and very Professional. Less than 45 minutes i was out with my new Tacoma. Me and my Wife wish him Happy Holidays.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

The salesmen and the office staff of Toyota of Killeen came highly recommended so I chose to travel from San Antonio to Killeen just to work with them. I was not disappointed, they proved to be just as good as I was told they were. The car arrived early and they informed me immediately. I highly recommend choosing to buy from Toyota of Killeen.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

Newton Rose was a true professional. Everything was done quickly and efficiently when picking up our new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Great people, they gave us space to look around without bothering us. They were fast on giving us prices and letting us take a test drive.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I recomend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy with a smooth transaction, great customer service, and amazing prices. Andy and Leo helped me get what i wanted and when I needed it. If you are thinking of buuing you definitely want to go through these guys words cant explain the service and hard work these guus do to get you into the vehicle you want. Thanks guys your fan Amber

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Our sales-rep, Chanz, was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in and what was on the lot at the time. He was very pleasant and easy to work with. The whole test driving and buying experience was easy and painless.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Professional, knowledgeable and so very helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

I understand sometimes things don’t go as planned, thank you Rossy Torres for being honest and taking care of my maintenance service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

It was great working with Newton. He gave me a better option than I thought I could get. He also did an excellent job in explaining the pros and cons of each decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Even though it was a different buying experience, with not being able to sit in different models, our salesman was very knowledgeable and forthcoming. While waiting for my truck to be delivered he was quick to answer text and calls!! Thanks Chanz! While waiting for truck I watched YouTube videos to get more knowledge on the truck. So when Chanze went over the truck with us I was already somewhat familiar. Getting the paperwork finalized was also a smooth in and out. Awesome experience. Thanks Toyota of Killeen!!🇺🇸

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Jay & Rocky we’re superb and the easiest experience we have ever had in car purchasing. Wish the service department was as good.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Fast and courteous sales staff. Fair trade offer. Arrived just before closing and drove away with a new car very quickly.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

This was our first time buying a car as a family & Joshua made the whole process simple & easy & he was very knowledgeable! He was so helpful & worked hard to get us the best deal on our 2021 RAV4 Hybrid! He learned our needs to help us get the vehicle we needed for our growing family & talked to us on a personal level aside from the sale. I definitely recommend Toyota of Killeen, but especially recommend working with Joshua!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

We ordered our dream Tacoma from Toyota of Killeen! The wait was long (on account of manufacturing timeline) but well worth it! Jay did a great job keeping us informed and Chanz gave us a remarkable introduction to the truck’s features! They were very helpful throughout the entire process!


Leave Us A Review