Customer Testimonials

Couple walking into a dealership

Toyota of Killeen Customer Testimonials

At Toyota of Killeen, we’re committed to giving each and every customer the dealership experience they deserve. Check out the Toyota of Killeen customer reviews, then schedule a test-drive at our Toyota dealership in Killeen, TX. Our team can get to know you and help you pick out the perfect new Toyota RAV4 or Corolla for your lifestyle. In need of auto maintenance or Toyota repairs? Our technicians can take care of any service you may require. Discover why our nearby Toyota dealership is the location of choice for Texas Toyota fans, then visit us for yourself! Our sales, service and finance teams can’t wait to assist you.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I am very happy with the customer service at the dealership and Newton was awesome to work with! I enjoy my new Camry!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I recently purchased a Toyota Prius at Toyota of Killeen. I had been searching for a Prius for a number of months and happened to just stop by the dealership to look around. My sales person Newton Rose was phenomenal. No pressure showed me lots of options in addition to the Prius was patient not pushy and gave me all the information I needed to make an informed decision. His follow up was appropriate and timely. The closing on the car was simple and fast. I would highly recommend Toyota of Killeen and more specifically I would suggest you ask ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Great and very helpful staff ,Thanks Jorge for your great work .

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Excellent buying experience. Leo Johnson was very helpful, no pressure. Smooth process. Great deal on our 2021 Toyota Tundra.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Everybody was very welcoming! Highly recommend getting your car here. Thank you Toyota!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Newton Rose and everyone else we dealt with were wonderful! I highly recommend this group of professionals.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

Thanks #ToyotaOfKilleen for my new car! Couldn’t have done it without my sales rep #NewtonRose

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

Newton Rose always strives to give the best deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

My car broke down right before I planned to move and really messed up my plans. Courtney told me they wouldn't be able to get the part I needed until October and gave me a loaner car with no extra charge. After explaining my situation to her, they were able to get the part ahead of time and fixed my car in a few days. Great customer service, and Courtney really helped me out.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Newton did very well helping me find a car that has everything i wanted. He took the time to make sure everything was setup with the car before i drove away. I am very happy with the purchase and would recommend toyota of killeen!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Your Toyota sales representative Jorge was exceptional! He treated us w/respect and listened to our buyer concerns while laying out different options & plans of your 2022 Corollas. After we contracted for the vehicle, he kept us up to date on the shipping process & made our wait worthwhile. If I was his boss for the day, I would give this sales rep a 25% raise just for quality of good customer service experience. Well done Mr. Jorge!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

This is my fifth purchase from this location and, more specifically, from Newton Rose. Always an easy and pleasurable experience with the best customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Needed a replacement Highlander, so we went to this dealership, we also visited four others before buying the car. Toyota of Killeen is the best dealership from Austin to Waco. Drove several different models to make sure we wanted another SUV. Choose the trim level and colors and ordered one. It took about 6 weeks but Newton Rose and Billy Clifton kept us updated on the SUVs arrival. Newton walked us through all the fancy features of the new Highlander. Finance was a breeze, no hassle with none of the people we dealt with. They’ve always been easy to buy ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Always a great experience with Sylvester.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I’ve purchased several vehicles over the years. I can honestly say that I’ve never experienced such a smooth process as this. Not only did we receive such an exceptional and professional sales experience, we got a very good deal as well! Thank you Jerry Barron and Fabian Cervantes! You guys ROCK! The Parts Department also ROCKS!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Very nice and friendly, everyone was more than happy to help and try everything possible to help and explain everything. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Dorothy and Nikole are pretty awesome folks. They got me the car I wanted, and were very communicative about the whole process. Even got me in with an appointment so we didn’t have to spend all day waiting on finance. Thank you guys for being so easy to work with. I really appreciate it! If we here of anyone needing a Toyota we will send them your way.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

Thank you for making my new truck purchase a reality. Hard to beat a Tacoma puck up!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

Having numerous earnings from Mrs Mariel Ramsey trading platform is a life-time experience, with the capital of $1,000 I made a successful withdrawal of $12,500 after 7 working days, now I'm creditworthy!, Never before have I seen a broker so dedicated, hard-working and yet still tenacious at the same time, keep up the good works! contact Mrs Mariel Ramsey for genuine trading and fast profit payout without any issue. Quickly contact Her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +19736928825

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Everybody there was very friendly, they got me out of there with a new vehicle and did a trade-in fairly quick. The parts department was also very nice. Sylvester, my salesman, was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was a real pleasure buying my 2022 4Runner from Toyota of Killeen, I would definitely do business with them again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2022

took them a while to get my truck here but in the end they delivered. Newton was the best.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Everything about my buying experience at Toyota of Killeen was OUTSTANDING! I could not be happier with the whole process and I would absolutely recommend them for purchasing your next vehicle. Newton went out of his way to answer all my questions and make sure I was completely informed about my purchase. It was the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Pleased with the service I received from Toyota of Killeen.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Great team, straight forward negotiations similar to Carmax with all parties giving their bottom line up front.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Great experience. Newton was the absolute best salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Outstanding customer service. Fast and easy transaction. Brady was our salesman and did an awesome job.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

We had a great experience working with newton at Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

I have been looking for a new suv and stopped by Toyota of Killeen and was very fortunate to have a young man name Zackary help us he was on his way to lunch we remember he said that we were mire important than lunch and. The stayed to help us. He showed us 4 or 5 4 runners he is a great sales person I hope we can find something that we are looking for and purchase it through Zackary.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Friendly people who ended up helping me make a confident decision. Knowledgeable, honest, and personable in my first experience shopping here- Zachary Upton made things super easy, and was incredibly responsive both during the process and in following up afterwards. Major credit to all the folks behind the scenes as well, in the lot and office, keeping things moving! 😄

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Customer service was great. They went out of their way to get the exact truck I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I got great service, everything was handled quickly and all my questions were answered

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Dedicated trading platform they always go extra mile to keep up with good trading results. The tools are of great help to me. I am fully satisfied with all of their services including profit. I never worry about losing my money. I confidently make my investments with Mrs Anita Crypto Fx because I get the best advice from the greatest and best forex account manager. Good trading platform responsible to deal with. Really, guys, if I had known earlier that it was possible to make better profits and making fast withdrawal I would have started an investment earlier. They've ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

Dear SHEILA Thank you for the fantastic job you have been doing for me lately. Your hard work and dedication has really helped me out during difficult times . I just wanted to make sure you know how much you are valued and appreciated. We know that the recent round of lay-offs has been very bad for company morale. Not only are people worried about losing their money but also many people are out there receiving their withdrawal every day You come in early stay late and even use your free time to help pitch in and get things done. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I have never had a better or easier experience buying a car. Was a pleasure dealing with Newton Rose.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

The people that work there and their trust in Toyota vehicles. I've used this dealership for 42 years! Thank you for the quality of your service and loyalty!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I was so pleased with the service I received from Toyota of Killeen G was my salesperson he was very nice and the finance person made my deal go very smoothly . I would highly recommend them . So if your looking for a clean used car go to them they go above and beyond please go there first!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I went to Toyota of Killeen without the intentions of getting a new car. I just wanted information to see prices, and different options.However when I speak to Jorge he was such a great person, I talked to him he showed me the best he could offer and he gave me an excellent price and interest. Now I’m paying less for a better car, newer, and he also tinted the windows for me. Such a great person. That’s the kinda of person I want to find when buying a new car. If you are trying to sell ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Good customer service and a friendly experience is what I really love about this place.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Toyota of the Killeen is top notch. The staff is incredibly helpful and friendly. Billy was pleasure to work with in purchasing my Highlander. Very prompt in getting to me asap. Fabian was great with the financing. Very personable. And Sylvester was the best. He made sure I was educated and comfortable before I drove off the lot. I will be telling everyone about Toyota of Killeen. Thank you guys for all you did for me!!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Amazing service. Active duty, please stop sending your soldiers to other cities, this Toyota gave me the best service I’ve had to include Dallas, Austin, Colorado, and California. Not happy with the interest rate? There are other options to finance with banks, yes, but thats on you. The options and clarity of purchase provided is top notch, comparable to luxury brand sales that I’ve experienced. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Second purchase from Toyota of Killeen. Newton Rose is a pleasure to work with, as was all teams during purchase.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Awesome customer service and great prices

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Super thankful for Newton! He made car buying so quick and easy-not to mention enjoyable! I’d recommend everyone and anyone to buy their Toyota from Toyota of Killeen! Everyone there is a pleasure to meet! Thanks guys! *does a donut in my new 2022 RAV4*

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Her trading work is done with a level of expertise that can only be learned with years of experience at the highest levels. I was blown away by the ingenuity and thoroughness of strategy. I went in knowing 0 about online trading but Mrs Emily Alison walked me through every step of the process. I made $12,000 in just six days of trading, Don’t just recommend, I highly recommend. contact Mrs Emily Alison FX, via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1(434) 373‑2110

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Their people were very friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicle’s and the warranty and they worked with me and my wife to make it a great experience thank you Toyota Signed satisfied customer

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Newton Rose was amazing through the entire process and made me feel like family.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

From parking to finance this place tends to your needs. Will be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

I purchased my third Toyota Highlander and I’m completely satisfied. I really like the service department and our salesman (Sylvester Brooks) is excellent. I would highly recommend Toyota of Killeen.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I had a wonderful experience especially withsales rep Ana so sweet and answer all my questions about the minivan I definitely recommend everyone coming to Toyota of Killeen to see her

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Giving a five star rating on a couple of visit is asking a lot , I'll say this professional. No complaints of anything or anyone . nice folks all around .

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Was a quick and awesome process. I'm happy with my choice. Newton rose ur great

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Newton was a good mix of professional and friendly and helped me to get what I want at the price I wanted. That’s only happened two other times in my life!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

A+ service! Courtney was exceptional. Kept us informed thru the entire appointment. Very happy!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Excellent service. Listen to what I want help me get it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Thank you very much Newton for being patient and understanding towards my purchase of the 2022 Toyota Tundra 1794. I understand dealing with allocations and a new way of selling vehicles. Newton kept his word when I was told that he would take care of me. My purchase is complete. Toyota of Killeen has an AWESOME SALESMAN!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review