Customer Testimonials

Couple walking into a dealership

Toyota of Killeen Customer Testimonials

At Toyota of Killeen, we’re committed to giving each and every customer the dealership experience they deserve. Check out the Toyota of Killeen customer reviews, then schedule a test-drive at our Toyota dealership in Killeen, TX. Our team can get to know you and help you pick out the perfect new Toyota RAV4 or Corolla for your lifestyle. In need of auto maintenance or Toyota repairs? Our technicians can take care of any service you may require. Discover why our nearby Toyota dealership is the location of choice for Texas Toyota fans, then visit us for yourself! Our sales, service and finance teams can’t wait to assist you.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

McKenzie and Jimmy worked hard to get us into a great car that me and my husband both liked and something that was safe and reliable for my babies! They exceeded our expectations!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Mckenzie and jimmy were fantastic and able to get us into a car we loved and at the payments we wanted

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Mckenzie and jimmy were able to get us into a car that we really liked at the monthly payments we wated

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

My favorite

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

The people at Toyota of Killeen are the best they worked with me to get back on road. Newton helped me get my truck and the Manager Sean went above and beyond to make it happen I'd recommend you come here they actually care and do everything they can to make it work.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

It was nice being separated and fed. It made the wait better. The puzzles were hard. I did enjoy doing them as opposed to being on my phone.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Best place to get your car serviced..took my car on may 6/24 without an appointment.Jayson was my advisor. Top tier communication and customer service.. updated every step of the way. Shawn the Technician was very knowledgeable ….. even tho I dropped my car off at the location and left.My car and my time was still treated as priority … because of that I will always choose Toyota Killeen Texas’s. Go longhorn!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Great place to buy a car. Couldn’t thank them enough. Carolina and Ross were very helpful. They both went out their way to help us get the service we need. From test drives to helping set up the vehicle infotainment system.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

We had the pleasure of working with Sylvester on Monday 5/6/24. Sylvester and his team were STELLAR! I’ve seriously never had such a pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle. He and his team were MOTIVATED to sell a vehicle, and they were more than ready to work with me to achieve the monthly payments I was looking for. They gave top dollar for my trade, and they did NOT waste any of my time. You can count on Sylvester to treat you with respect. No funny typical car salesman business… If you are in the market for a new or used ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Mckenzie is the truth! I highly recommend you do business with her, it was great experience and a breeze on getting what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Best dealership I worked with so far! McKenzie made sure everything went smooth. I definitely recommend working with her. She was super responsive to any questions and kept me informed while the car was in building phase. I love my Supra 🔥

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Very nice they have ladies lunch while they service your car. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I am super delighted with the service that I always receive here, during my vehicle maintenance they inform me of what they are updating and especially what the vehicle needs through a video and I think it is great. Super friendly and on time. Recommended 10/10

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

My time at this Toyota dealership has been phenomenal. The staff are all very welcoming and helpful. McKenzie in sales is truly a gem. She is a genuine individual and has helped me with obtaining one of my dream cars. Jay “Hoss” in financials is honest and not pushy with the customers’ best interests in mind. I highly recommend coming here for an excellent dealership experience. A+++

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Had the pleasure of working with Ross in buying a used car, he went above and beyond to make the car buying process smooth. It's expected that car prices are better than carmax, but somehow these guys are faster and smoother than carmax as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Enjoying lunch and great customer service on Women’s Wednesday!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

The Women’s Day area and lunch were nice. As expected, dealer pricing for everything is expensive, but everyone is nice.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Thank you for women's Wednesday. I had fun even though I was the only one there. 😂 The staff was very friendly and attentive.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Love the women's Wednesday! The lady who runs it is always awesome! A superior level of concierge that makes me feel special I look forward to getting my oil changed! Thank you for continuing this program!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Went yesterday to buy my first car and I received badass customer service from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out, I am in love with my car 😍, definitely recommend Jorge Pedroza as a salesman will definitely be coming back for my next purchase

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

got my Tundra from there and Jorge helped me and could not be happier with their service.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

They are amazing and I recommend them to anyone! Steven is so kind and wish there were more people in this world like him! My daughter is in the military in Texas and I am in Georgia! He kept me informed and took care of my child! Thanks for all you did!❤️

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

We were interested in a '24 Corolla Hybrid on the website, & a salesperson, McKenzie Cargill, contacted us, who my wife and I found very pleasant, helpful & knowledgeable. Test driving & checking other cars was no problem. Easily, the easiest car buying experience we've ever had. While waiting for our car to come in, she kept us posted on any possible supply contingencies. We were pleased all around with her & all finance personnel in checking out. Car buying at its best.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

I recently made my first “big girl” car purchase of a 2022 Camry. McKenzie, our sales rep, was absolutely amazing through the whole process. She helped me find the right car that fit me, gave no pressure, & was extremely sweet. Our financial helper, Rocky was also amazing. He was very attentive, explained the different warranty packages well, & again gave no pressure. I am very excited about my car. I would highly recommend Toyota of Killeen!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

McKenzie was amazing, helped me with my trade-in and got me in my new RAM, all in about an hour. No pressure and laid everything out in front of me, very personal too. Highly recommend her business, she deserves all the bonuses!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Great customer service as always after buying two vehicles here. Great job, McKenzie you are awesome to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Every time I go in there everybody is very friendly. Latoya is wonderful. I highly recommend using Toyota Of Killeen.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Very nice facility, very friendly service here

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Always a great experience. The staff is friendly and the techs are knowledgeable. I've never had a bad experience here.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Jason and Courtney were great on getting me taken care of. They were able to answer all the questions I had. 10 out of 10 customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Representative reminded me of all the maintenance befits I'm entitled too as a customer. Great services

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

My service was a very pleasant experience from beginning to end. Friendly personnel, clean facility and fast service.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Excellent service and they kept the cost reasonable for items not covered under my maintenence plan

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and the service is excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

The service and staff was great! They kept me informed while my vehicle was being serviced. I was informed of items that needed immediate attention and of items to monitor. I enjoyed the timely service.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Took my Tundra in. It has over 215,000 miles on it. Runs good and is road worthy. The Toyota dealership always makes sure to do the inspection and assist on how to keep it running. Great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

I take my vehicles to Toyota of Killeen dealership for regular services and maintenance. They always do a great job and keep me informed throughout the process. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Great service. The advisor Taylor was very nice and informative

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Jon was amazing. I am glad I bought a Toyota.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Car servicing is always efficient and completed in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Newton Rose did good. Of course if you have cash it’s easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I was able to get an appointment right away. The service department personnel greeted me and took all the needed information when I arrived. The car service was done to my satisfaction. I definitely recommend Killeen Toyota for sales and service.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Bought a Toyota Corolla LE yesterday. McKenzie was very helpful throughout the situation. She made feel comfortable and didn't pressure us into anything we didn't want. I highly recommend Toyota of Killeen and McKenzie as your sales representative!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Everyone was nice but I wasn't told what they were doing and/ or did.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Very fast doing the service.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I went in for my 25k mile service check. Mr.Wyatt was my Service member. He was very professional and a nice familiar face to see. I got scheduled last minute on my way to put a Love one to rest. He didn't know but it didn't make a difference. It was his consistency that made it just that much more easier. Awesome team of people old fashioned customer service. You have my vote.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Always professional and courteous service. Only ever receive the required and necessary services. No up selling of unnecessary products or services.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Great service. Let me test drive my new Toyota rav 4

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Courtney at Your service advisor team is a great asset and very helpful in explaining everything done service wise and what can be done at a later time. Very informative and always keep you informed of the process. Very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Great sales and service on my last 4 Toyota siennas 09 11 17 22 great cars.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Wyatt was the most helpful person there. Helped me get my paperwork and maintenance in order and was on top of things.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

We've been buying cars from Toyota of Killeen for literally decades now, and this most recent experience was the same as all the previous ones - wonderful! Their sales team is terrific, the service department is superb, and the vehicles are simply the best of the best. They're just good people and that's the best you can hope for.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Great service, process to buy the car was smooth as possible. The salesman Gerardo was very pacient and showed us the different cars and the different price range, I want to thank Gerardo and Rocky for your help.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Wonderful experience, very helpful sales person Josh. He made (went thru options) getting the truck I wanted easy. Would recommend Toyota to family and friends

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Definitely experienced a pleasant interaction with MacKenzie and Nicole. I felt like I could trust their opinions and suggestions, I didn't feel forced into a purchase. MacKenzie did not have to but she went out of her way to speak with me when an Austin dealership attempted to scare me from dealing with killeen Toyota. I valued her level of honesty and ultimately spent a little more for a proven valued rav4 that would grow with my family. She answered every question and although I was unsure I wanted such a big purchase I am happy I did. I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Great experience

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Great service, easy to communicate with, they do exactly what they say they will do and are really nice folks. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Good job

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Had a great experience this time around! Truck needed some serious repairs and the service department was on top of the issues, keeping me well informed on recommendations that needed to be fixed. To include repairs I explained needed fixing, they were generous enough to even put me in a loaner vehicle while my truck was being worked on. Shout out to Latoya for being on it!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Great service! 👍 😃

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

We were greeted by a very nice and knowledgeable sales associate, Ross. He showed us several models & their options as well as pricing. Once we decided on which unit we preferred, he got us lined up with the finance dept quickly, and stayed after closing time to make sure we fully understood all the features of the car.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

When we went to choose a vehicle we could not make up our mind on what we wanted. Newton went above and beyond to show us multiple vehicles. Newton took his time explaining what each vehicle was equipped with. We did not feel rushed or pressured. Newton made sure we got everything we asked for including the price. I highly recommend Toyota of Killeen and Newton!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Wonderful experience, easy check in and out. My service advisor explained everything and made suggestions with no pressure.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Thank you Toyota of Killeen for amazing customer service and we are Thankful for all the support we received. SN

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Happy with maintenance department this far; they operate smoothly for scheduled maintenance, which is all I’ve needed as of yet. The new self check in is pretty cool too.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Great experience! Daughter bought a Prius, and I got a Sienna from out of town. Most straightforward car purchase experience. McKenzie and her managers were great

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

They answered all my questions and help me on my decision with my issues. Due to my vehicle was total lost from an accident that it wasn't my fault. Bank and dealership were very quick to complete the process to get my vehicle in that day. I am very satisfied and recommend it if you are looking for a reliable vehicle in the future this is the place to go. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Great friendly sales people and service scheduling with appts is top notch. Been great doing business and service with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Everyone here was so nice! Latoya helped me from start to finish and always kept me updated! I was concerned after being burned by Toyota of Cedar Park but Toyota of Killeen made it up to me and then some! I will always go here! Thank you for the great service and hospitality!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

To start off with everyone at the Killeen dealership was very friendly. Mr. Newton Rose was my sales associate who made everything happen and helped me get the car that I wanted (2023 RAV4 XLE HYBRID) once he located one he kept me informed of where it was at during the complete shipment until delivery day. Newton walked me through every aspect and feature of the car and set my phone up to the car as well. Then I was handed over finance (Rocky) he walk us through all the paperwork and answer all our questions. When we were done last ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

One of the greatest car buying experiences I’ve had so far. I recently got my Kia stolen and came in looking for a reliable vehicle. Leo helped me in every which way possible to get me into a vehicle. He kept me informed, pointed me into some directions for insurance, helped me set up my vehicle, just gave me the absolute best experience overall. Everyone I encountered was so nice and helpful. Dorothy was very nice and even gave me numbers to call to help figure out my insurance issue as well. So shout out to Leo and everyone ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Happy! Less than estimate. Friendly, kept me informed .

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Haven’t had a bad experience here yet thankfully! Treated with respect and kindness! Customer service is always top notch! I went in for routine oil change, I had an appointment was checked right in and didn’t wait long while it was being done!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Sincere honest help. No clawing or manipulative salesmanship. Jorge Pedroza of Toyota of Killeen is the man! Humble and genuine. Had the best experience at Toyota of Killeen! 10/10!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Jorge was great, he worked numbers with me and found me the perfect RAV4 hybrid. Will definitely go back and choose him to make another deal.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Did a great job


Leave Us A Review