Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Purchased two vehicles right at closing, staff where very accommodating. Will buy from here again.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Jorge was great! Great finance team as well!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

I recommend that Mr. Johnson is a very nice man and will work with your budget. He helped us get our son’s car! He exceeded what we expected. 😊👍

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Thank you josh! We really appreciate everything!! Very patient & friendly salesman!! 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I love the Toyota dealership the employees are very helpful I have a Toyota 4Runner my girlfriend has a RAV4 and my daughter just got a Chevrolet Spark all from Toyota of Killeen

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

We had our hearts set on another vehicle at a different nearby dealership. When we were disappointed in that vehicle we drove through Toyota “just to look”. Instead, I fell in LOVE with a Rav4, and less than 24 hours later I drove it home. Matt was an awesome sales guy, and we never felt any pressure whatsoever. Between him and the finance department we left with better terms than we gave Matt as are requirements. This is the 6th car we have purchased in a dealership across 3 states and by far the easiest process with the most relaxed and knowledgeable ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I would have to say this was the easiest and fastest car buying experience ever in my 20 something years of buying and trading in cars. Chanz was awesome. He made this a great experience for my 18 year old son as he was purchasing his first car all by himself...Thank you Toyota of Killeen.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Joel Butts is a great person and great salesperson. I went in to Killeen Toyota to inquire more information on the vehicle that I wanted to buy. I was planning to get the vehicle probably the following week, but Joel was able to answer all my questions, to the point that I was able to make my decision right there and then. Rolled out the dealership with my 2021 Sienna Hybrid Van. Once again get Saleperson and great person Joel Butts. Melvin Nihau

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Just bought our second vehicle from Toyota of Killeen. They have great customer service and definitely have competitive prices for whatever you’re looking for. Best dealership in town.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

We reached out to them about a vehicle we were interested in and a few hours later we drove off in our new car. Friendly professional staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Went in just to look, Joshua in sales showed us a brand new 2021 Sienna XLT that was exactly what we wanted. Made a great deal, paperwork took some time, but sales and finance gave us updates all the way. Highly recommend the dealership and brand.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Toyota of Killeen is fantastic! Newton was so easy to work with, very knowledgeable and has followed up on several things. Dealership is clean, friendly and lots of vehicles to choose from. Thanks for a great (4th) Toyota!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had!!! Jay is knowledgeable, kind, honest, and was able to deliver us the exact vehicle we were wanting.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Mr. Jermaine Thomas was extremely helpful and catered to all my needs. I’ll definitely buy here again!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

The person that help us was very nice and informative. He knows everything that needs to know about the car we chose. He made sure our needs were taken care of. His name is Andy Robertson. Definitely recommend this person if y’all wanting to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Andy and Bill are the best - great customer service and an awesome new truck!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

They were extremely flexible with what I could afford and had amazing costumer care.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Newton was very friendly, personable, and professional. He helped make the process very easy and enjoyable. I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

it was great! they were very helpful! they’re so kind, i got to talk with our sales man andy & get to know him! they’re very friendly & confident in selling good quality cars!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

The entire experience was simple & plain. We got in, signed our paperwork, & left happy. I highly recommend seeing Leo Johnson if you need a new vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Reached out to another dealer to find the truck I wanted. Excellent personal service and communication right through to the drive away.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Sylvester and Rocky were very efficient and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I bought my first Toyota here at Toyota of Killeen. Leo Johnson was our sales representative and we would give him 100 stars out of 10! He was so helpful not pushy. He listened to what we were looking for and what we wanted in our new car and helped us find exactly that. We really enjoyed our car buying experience at Toyota of Killeen with Mr. Leo Johnson.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I was extremely impressed with how easily, efficiently and fairly the whole car purchase process happened. I got the exact car I wanted and so quickly, too. There was no pressure at all and I feel satisfied with the whole operation.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Absolutely hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. Went quick and everyone was so helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Newton Rose was an amazing salesman. He listened to what we wanted and needed for our family!!! Jennifer C. recommended us to him, she works there also. Overall experience was great!!! Thanks y'all!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

They have always gone above and beyond for me! They don’t try and get more money from me and woman Wednesday to get me a little savings on my oil changes! I bought my car in CT and they were not the best! Hands down the best people and place. I won’t take my car anywhere else. Very honest and reliable! Definitely recommend them! Hands down! I’m not a review kind of person but they for sure deserved the recognition!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

First time purchasing with Toyota. I enjoyed the interaction I had with everyone in the dealership. I highly recommend Joel B. if you are looking for a salesman who listens to you, is knowledgeable, and is not pushy. Joel and the financial manager at the end of the process made my purchase experience a breeze. (Total time spent on Monday 3-4 hours) I did spend time test driving.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Very easy transaction and Jorge went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Great experience. G Rodriguez, very professional and polite. He goes above and beyond. I would recommend him at any time. 10/10

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

Leo was once again awesome and allowed me to test drive and then helped answer all my questions about my car!! I was able to get my car traded in and drive home in my new perfect for me car!! I also liked and respected that when we got there a young man was talking and then realized we had worked with Leo before and went to get him since I was his original customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

I’ve done business with TOK for more than 10 years and they have always shown desire to care for customer needs. Leo Johnson helped me get my new car with as little hassle possible. I’m really satisfied with my Camry TRD 2021.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Thank you Newton Rose for helping us with finding the right fit for our needs AGAIN!! Always a low pressure, easy going process!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Great place to buy from. LOVE my car! A big thank you to Newton Rose for all of your help you are AMAZING! 🤩🤩

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. Lea Anne was helpful setting everything up, and Matt was a true professional, made it a smooth process. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I have purchased and serviced my vehicles at Toyota of Killeen for over two decades now, and they have always taken excellent care of me. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

JoelofToyota is the go to man. Me and my wife both got great deals on our matching SE’s

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

In searching for a used car, I found Toyota of Killeen to be very helpful, caring and patient . As an Senior driver, I had many many questions. The salesman Joshua was friendly and very knowledgeable. The entire process was handled smoothly, professionally and with no pressure what so ever. All staff from the manager to sales to finance are incredible. I have already recommended this dealership to my friends and will continue to do so.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

Leo Johnson was friendly and great to work with. I love my new car! Thank you 😀

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Toyota of Killeen sold me a beautiful TRD Pro! The people and service are exceptional and the cars speak for themselves. #toyotaloyalist

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Toyota staff customer friendly. Asked a staff member stated questions asked give him a few minutes, and return with the correct answer.. That was amazing because that had happened before.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

This dealership was very easy to work with, my sales associate G. Rodrigues was extremely efficient in getting me the deal I was looking for, the finance department got me a great rate and processed very quickly. Thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Transaction was smooth. Salesman worked hard to come up with a deal.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

5th vehicle purchased from Toyota of Killeen and 5th vehicle purchased through Newton 🌹 Rose! He is the man! This one has way more technology than I'm used to but Newt went over everything. He helped me set up all of the safety features and explained how it all works. He also sent me videos from Toyota so I could get even more into detail. I got an amazing deal and they were fair with pricing my trade in. I'll always come back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

They made this process extremely easy on me and my sales rep, Newton Rose, was there to answer any questions I had.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Micha was awesome!! She was able to get me out of my recently purchased vehicle into a vehicle I would be satisfied with. She was able to close the deal with being in an entire different city. All I had to do was show up and sign. I recommend Micha with Toyota Killleen 100 percent for any of your vehicle needs. Loving my 2021 Toyota 4 runner

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Thank you Timothy jurries for helping us out you did wonderful definitely put a smile on our face 🙌🙌

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Joel was awesome! He was very helpful when choosing the truck we wanted. We recommend Toyota of Killeen

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

I have been a loyal customer since 2005. The service department outshines all competitors. The staff is the best especially Leo Johnson and Rocky in Finance. All staff go above and beyond. Susan Singh

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Great buying experience. It took only a couple of hours from drive up to drive out in our in our new (does everything for you) 2021 RAV4 Blizzard White Limited Toyota. We have bought several Toyota’s from Toyota of Killeen and look forward to purchasing a 2022/23 Tundra Hybrid. The people are nice, the vehicles are top quality, and the service is great. I hate buying vehicles and the folks at Toyota of Killeen make it as pleasant as possible. I always feel like I have gotten a fair deal and a great vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

They worked hard to get the requested vehicle I needed...could have been a better process but the end results were rewarding! Great Team work and customer service from all of them was very good as well!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Jay was wonderful & the buying process was SO smooth & FAST! My husband enjoyed chatting sports with Jay too. Definitely would recommend Toyota of Killeen! It was worth the 2 hour drive for the price & service.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Toyota of Killeen is a truly professional car dealership. Very polite staff. Had a wonderful experience buying our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Always a pleasure to know I can count on the people and service at Toyota of Killeen. From the sales, service, finance & parts departments, the people here are the best, and will go above and beyond to care for any customer walking in the door. A special thanks to Sylvester & Bill for making my most recent purchase an awesome experience!!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Thank you, Toyota of Killeen! Bill, Newt and Sylvester were terrific! The entire dealership experience was one of the best I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Staff is amazing! So professional. Very kind and friendly! Newton helped my daughter and I find the perfect vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

My salesman Jay was very kind and professional. He explained everything about the vehicle. He made my car buying experience a pleasure.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2021

Friendly staff, great service and love my new Tundra!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

My experience was a good one. It was quick and easy. I knew what I wanted, got what I wanted, and didn’t feel pressured to look at or choose anything differently. Josh was also great to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2021

Great sales staff. Customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Had the used vehicle I had been looking for and at a fair price. When it came time to do the deal they treated me fair and with respect. This is the second used vehicle I purchased with them. Good people. Thanks Matt.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Andy Robertson was a pleasure to work with. This was my first time purchasing a car and he made the process easy and enjoyable. I would purchase from Toyota again.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I would like to thank Toyota of Killeen, G my sales man and the Business Manager for making my second vehicle purchase from them easy and hassle free. 👍I know where I will start looking for my next Toyota and most probably finish, when the time comes.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

What a great team of people willing to help!🔥🔥🔥

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I highly recommend asking for Newton Rose. He was patient, diligent, and very informative. Thank you for your due diligence Mr. Rose! 🌹

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

It was really easy to make a deal and the sales person “Jorge” always made everything simple to help me up.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Kept it simple and straight with me. Kind staff will definitely come here to get my next Toyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2021

Staff was extremely friendly, they worked with my over the computer and phone before I came in so I didn’t have to spend time looking through the whole lot before I showed up. Once I was there I was able to work out the price I wanted and the process was stress free.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

Great place with some great employees! They made the car buying process super easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Man Sylvester was awesome, he showed me all the futures of my new car, walker me around the dealership to let me know where everything was located, I would high recommend him and the dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

My man Matt is a thug, and he should be able to show off his tattoos.


Leave Us A Review